Trustees & Leadership Team

Call us on 01522 806611 or e-mail us at


Want to join our team?

If you want to make a change to lives and feel like you’re making a difference, then check our vacancies and volunteer page to see our current opportunities.


    Lincolnshire Action Trust Board

  • Jo Mead


  • Georgia Alsop

    Treasurer Trustee / Company Secretary

  • Daniel Callaghan

    Trustee & Director

  • Paul Hunter

    Trustee & Director

  • David Libiszewski

    Trustee & Director

  • Nicoya Palastanga

    Trustee & Director

  • Mike Wistow

    Trustee & Director

  • Lincolnshire Action Trust Management Team

  • Alison Goddard

    Chief Executive

  • Christina Hall

    Director of Operations

  • Peter Wright

    Head of Business Services

  • Head of Services - Custody

  • Head of Services - Community

  • Serena Goddard

    Employability Manager

  • Rachael Davis

    Resettlement and Family Services Manager

  • Rob Whelan

    Commissioned Rehabilitative Services Manager

  • Mandy Quill

    Finance Manager

  • Dianne Smith

    HR Manager

  • vacancy


    Office Manager

  • Meg Dixon

    Senior Practitioner - Criminal Justice Liaison and Diversion

  • Anna Tatton

    Senior Practitioner - Family Engagement

  • Kim Thompson

    Senior Practitioner - Young Oasis

  • Dawn Warren

    Senior Practitioner - Family Engagement

  • Pippa Wilkinson

    Senior Practitioner - Family Engagement

IASME Governance Gold, GDPR logo
HM Prison Service
Lincolnshire County Council
Skills Funding Agency
Lincolnshire Youth Offending Service
MoVE logo
Charles Haywood logo
Jane Tomlinson Appeal